Quick Links

Useful Links

Hadleigh High School

Contact Us

If you are a parent/carer and have a query, please do not hesitate to contact the following members of staff who will be pleased to help you: 

  • Head of Year 7                                             Mr A Betts                            abetts@hadleighhigh.net
  • Head of Lower School (Y8 and Y9)          Mr S Kidby                           skidby@hadleighhigh.net
  • Assistant Head of Lower School               Miss E Ayden-Bridge        eaydenbridge@hadleighhigh.net
  • Head of Upper School (Y10 and Y11)        Mr A Cook                           acook@hadleighhigh.net
  • Assistant Head of Upper School               Mr D Gartlan                       dgartlan@hadleighhigh.net
  • SENCO                                                           Mrs J Pearson                    jpearson@hadleighhigh.net             

 

 If you are a member of the public and for all general enquiries, please contact:

  • Head Teacher's PA                                     Mrs S Ambler                      sambler@hadleighhigh.net
  • Main School Office                                                                                    office@hadleighhigh.net 
  • General Enquiries                                                                                      contactus@hadleighhigh.net
  • Chair of Governors                                      Mr D. Smyth                         dsmyth@hadleighhigh.net

 

If you would like a paper copy of information found on the school's website, this can be provided free of charge.

 

If you wish to contact the school by phone, please use the following numbers:

  • School Phone Number                                                                             01473 823496
  • Absence Phone Number                                                                          o1473 820940

 

The School address is as follows:

Hadleigh High School
Highlands Road
Hadleigh
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP7 5HU