Quick Links

Useful Links

Hadleigh High School

Key Dates and Events

  • School Term Dates (Pupil holidays) 2018 - 2019 

  • Autumn Term

    First day of term:  Wednesday 5th September 2018 (Blue Week)

    Half term holiday: Friday 19th October – Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)

    Last day of term:  Wednesday 19th December 2018

          
  •    Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December – Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (inclusive)
  •     Spring Term

     First day of term:   Thursday 3rd January 2019 (Blue Week)

    Half term holiday:  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

    Last day of term: Friday 5th April 2019

  •       Easter Holiday:  Monday 8th April – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (inclusive)
  •         Summer Term

     First day of term:  Wednesday 24th April 2019 (Yellow Week)

    May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

    Half term holiday:  Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

    Last day of term:  Friday 19th July 2019 

 

  • Transition/Expectation Evenings

  • Year 7 Transition Evening

     Thursday 4th October 2018

  • Year 10 Expectation Evening

    Thursday 20th September 2018

      
  •   Year 9 Options Evening

    Thursday 31st January 2019

 

  • Consultation Evenings

  •  Year 7 

    Thursday 20th June 2019      

  •  Year 8

    Thursday 21st March 2019

  • Year 9

     Thursday 14th March 2019
  • Year 10

    Thursday 16th May 2019 

  •    Year 11

    Thursday 6th December 2018  

 

  • Exam Weeks

  •  Year 7 

    Monday 3rd June to Friday 7th June 2019

  •  Year 8

    Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March 2019

  • Year 9

    Monday 7th January to Friday 11th January 2019

  • Year 10

    Monday 29th April to Friday 3rd April 2019

  •    Year 11

    Thursday 8th November to Wednesday 21st November 2018

    Monday 4th February to Friday 8th February 2019

 

  • Important Events

  • Post-16 Evening

    Thursday 27th September 2018

  •  Year 11 Supporting GCSE Evening

    Thursday 10th January 2019

  • Activities Week/Y10 Work Experience

    Monday 15th July to Friday 19th July 2019

  • Open Evening

    Thursday 11th October 2018